CSIT-1504: Soak tests - box plots 83/19583/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 06:53:42 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 06:55:07 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commitfce7b4b339f7a79b80143bbd796460720489d694
tree5124fcb1b6d4e672a350b1fc70c868e556dfbdf0
parent1469b71f48bb4e397ebaa65fbaf0512be691ec49
CSIT-1504: Soak tests - box plots

- table: stdev, round deltas to 2 dec places

Change-Id: I29cd1f7c9ba8ef73a8281d42ac9f6a06ed30bbdf
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml
resources/tools/presentation/utils.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.