HC Test: increase timeout for archiving HC log file 25/8625/2
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:32:35 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:05:24 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commitfcee621dda66ed8b218158c36afbf07bd08b23a1
tree8a6ffaef85596ec6d5f9fc570fc034d4e31ef1e6
parent0513ce5642dcf58b21f9b77d6b50e4e9a7a94f04
HC Test: increase timeout for archiving HC log file

 - add timeout parameter to ssh.scp method
 - increase timeout in "Archive Honeycomb Log" keyword
 - increase timeout for copying ODL client in setup

Change-Id: I9e914d5f439fd14471b10b611efdbb6afada4c6e
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HoneycombSetup.py
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HoneycombUtil.py
resources/libraries/python/ssh.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.