common.sh - fix 3n AWS topology tag selection 88/31988/2
authorTomas Alexy <tomas.alexy@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:49:14 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerTomas Alexy <tomas.alexy@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:03:53 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit756a578af2217a94765e76b40e2ffb160c242ef3
tree7c7c50c6c9ccd739275bc9a43cb4891a4c62abe3
parent63340f532e63119515c2c3ffdab48a3a87346959
common.sh - fix 3n AWS topology tag selection

Signed-off-by: Tomas Alexy <tomas.alexy@pantheon.tech>
Change-Id: Ic6dd4a14887d572487d7d4efcca8a437cf140ca9
resources/libraries/bash/function/common.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.