Report: Add 3n-icx 48/32248/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 07:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 07:58:57 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit8d7636c5e81397f023c80396eac3490545248ae4
tree3779fd94572adb4be79d4881e1132c4e73757e1e
parentd5077b533cadd0219b0cdae0e2d6f31b4c886e28
Report: Add 3n-icx

Change-Id: Iad037e8c921913869db7ed3b8da145e142d14a6c
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
12 files changed:
docs/report/detailed_test_results/vpp_mrr_results_3n_icx/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/detailed_test_results/vpp_performance_results_3n_icx/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_mrr_configuration_3n_icx/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/test_configuration/vpp_performance_configuration_3n_icx/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/test_operational_data/vpp_performance_operational_data_3n_icx/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/ip4_tunnels-3n-icx-e810cq.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/packet_throughput_graphs/ipsec-3n-icx-e810cq.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/throughput_speedup_multi_core/ip4_tunnels-3n-icx-e810cq.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/throughput_speedup_multi_core/ipsec-3n-icx-e810cq.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/presentation/specifications/report/data_sets.yaml
resources/tools/presentation/specifications/report/elements.yaml
resources/tools/presentation/specifications/report/environment.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.