ansible: update TX2 VPP Device hugepages and ifs 78/31778/2
authorJuraj Linkeš <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 08:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerJuraj Linkeš <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:20:07 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commitcae574e901b04006d5c8060b747516503d0fdf0a
tree5d3194b7adc8001e96298289eb90a6317d04bb7b
parent4f0b7994d54b904dc3da2ada14c69e743df4d911
ansible: update TX2 VPP Device hugepages and ifs

These interfaces are not used, so remove them until we actually use
them.
Use less amount of hugepages since we don't need as much and the rest of
the memory is more useful for build/host processes.

Change-Id: I52b2d6e2812e5cadeab9e51a1bae3688794f414a
Signed-off-by: Juraj Linkeš <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
resources/libraries/bash/function/device.sh
resources/tools/testbed-setup/ansible/inventories/lf_inventory/host_vars/10.30.51.70.yaml
resources/tools/testbed-setup/ansible/inventories/lf_inventory/host_vars/10.30.51.71.yaml
resources/tools/testbed-setup/ansible/roles/vpp_device/files/csit-initialize-vfs-tx2.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.