fix: geneve 19/30519/7
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 22:24:12 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:45:20 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commitd7a3262b58c86868a18c29244f29196203e1eb39
tree659b29080e98bbcb6aa52bc5b67687b2c3e36bb8
parent9446b9bf9c15999feec3c8a48fec428bca094500
fix: geneve

Change-Id: I23541e1c07a42b4baa560c343ffeed3b963fe694
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
GPL/traffic_scripts/geneve_tunnel.py
resources/libraries/robot/ip/geneve.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.