Report: Static content 35/19035/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:40:53 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
Change-Id: If8e2593dcaff368b2c7e191f70bab15e8974bb38
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/index.html.template
docs/report/index.pdf.template
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

index e29d16e..f9fd527 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-CSIT-1901.1
-===========
+CSIT-1904
+=========
 
 .. toctree::
     :maxdepth: 2
index 28206fe..1815235 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-CSIT-1901.1
-===========
+CSIT-1904
+=========
 
 .. toctree::
     :numbered:
index a2bbc9a..3e02af0 100644 (file)
     csit-hc2vpp-verify-func-1901-ubuntu1604:
       - 3
     # TODO: Add 1904 data
-    csit-hc2vpp-verify-func-1904-ubuntu1604:
-      -
+#    csit-hc2vpp-verify-func-1904-ubuntu1604:
+#      -
 
 - type: "output"
   output: "report"

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.