Report 1804: VPP functional test framework changes - centos 95/12495/1
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 10:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 10:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
Change-Id: I9ada32945c87cb2bb6ef4fd1ef6e5c1cb54f6f32
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
docs/report/vpp_functional_tests/csit_release_notes.rst

index 25aef29..eb7034b 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,11 @@ CSIT Release Notes
 Changes in CSIT |release|
 -------------------------
 
+#. VPP functional test framework changes:
+
+   - functional tests are running on Centos image; corresponding CSIT Jenkins
+   jobs are created.
+
 #. Optimizations in CSIT functional framework:
 
    - *VPP install test* - VPP installation has been moved to a separate test in

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.