Fix: IPSec+Lisp suite naming 51/6251/1
authorPeter Mikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:05:50 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerPeter Mikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:06:39 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
Change-Id: I9d5fbffbdfa257354104cd01818223ab2db229f8
Signed-off-by: Peter Mikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
tests/perf/40ge2p1xl710-ethip4ipsectptlispgpe-ip4base-cbc-sha1-ndrpdrdisc.robot [moved from tests/perf/40ge2p1xl710-ethip4ipsectptlispgpe-ip4base-cbc-sha1-ndrdisc.robot with 100% similarity]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.