Add all ports from 3n-tsh tg to topofile 46/25646/2
authorjuraj.linkes <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 11:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerjuraj.linkes <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 13:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
Without it, we're running the risk of unused port being bound to linux
kernel driver when t-rex starts, preventing it from starting.

Change-Id: I3a1702e364c06809b527830bf9addacd63fb47ee
Signed-off-by: juraj.linkes <juraj.linkes@pantheon.tech>
topologies/available/lf_3n_tsh_testbed33.yaml

index ec9d1d9..8a8077c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# Copyright (c) 2019 PANTHEON.tech and/or its affiliates.
+# Copyright (c) 2020 PANTHEON.tech and/or its affiliates.
 # Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
 # you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
 # You may obtain a copy of the License at:
 # Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
 # you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
 # You may obtain a copy of the License at:
@@ -41,6 +41,18 @@ nodes:
         link: link1
         driver: i40e
         model: Intel-X710
         link: link1
         driver: i40e
         model: Intel-X710
+      port2:
+        mac_address: "3c:fd:fe:a8:aa:c2"
+        pci_address: "0000:18:00.2"
+        link: link10
+        driver: i40e
+        model: Intel-X710
+      port3:
+        mac_address: "3c:fd:fe:a8:aa:c3"
+        pci_address: "0000:18:00.3"
+        link: link11
+        driver: i40e
+        model: Intel-X710
   DUT1:
     type: DUT
     host: 10.30.51.36
   DUT1:
     type: DUT
     host: 10.30.51.36

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.