CSIT-1488: Add data to the Report 1904 36/19836/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 08:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 08:57:21 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
Change-Id: If23ed1d2a8b716a2c145a8b13ebc91c9925284d8
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

index 3ca9b96..f1ba58c 100644 (file)
         - 38  # NDRPDR full
         - 40  # NDRPDR full
         - 45  # NDRPDR full
+        - 46  # NDRPDR full
+        - 48  # NDRPDR full
 
     vpp-perf-results-3n-skx:
       csit-vpp-perf-verify-1904-3n-skx:
       - 38  # NDRPDR full
       - 40  # NDRPDR full
       - 45  # NDRPDR full
+      - 46  # NDRPDR full
+      - 48  # NDRPDR full
       - 11  # NDRPDR sel
       - 12  # NDRPDR sel
       - 20  # NDRPDR sel

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.