CSIT-1041: Trending dashboard 60/11960/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:14:23 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
Change-Id: I56437bdb0c0b7309e2bdf4a81fd9e9b20843b040
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_CPTA.py
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py

index 72aef53..25be09f 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ def _generate_trending_traces(in_data, build_info, period, moving_win_size=10,
         y=anomalies.values,
         mode='markers',
         hoverinfo="none",
-        showlegend=False,
+        showlegend=True,
         legendgroup=name,
         name="{name}: outliers".format(name=name),
         marker={
index f73357d..74579b0 100644 (file)
@@ -937,7 +937,8 @@ def table_performance_trending_dashboard_html(table, input_data):
                     file_name = "ip6.html"
 
                 elif "l2xcbase" in item or "l2xcscale" in item \
-                        or "l2bdbasemaclrn" in item or "l2bdscale" in item:
+                        or "l2bdbasemaclrn" in item or "l2bdscale" in item \
+                        or "l2dbbasemaclrn" in item or "l2dbscale" in item:
                     file_name = "l2.html"
                     if "iacl" in item:
                         feature = "-features"

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.