MRR Daily: Run only 64B tests 49/11249/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:34:06 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 08:58:26 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
Change-Id: I61bb0c785fcc1407b80ce8019df69e64a3e4eb9e
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh

index 3271b86..e41b575 100755 (executable)
@@ -185,7 +185,9 @@ case "$TEST_TAG" in
         pybot ${PYBOT_ARGS} \
               -v TOPOLOGY_PATH:${WORKING_TOPOLOGY} \
               -s "tests.vpp.perf" \
-              --include mrrAND1t1cORmrrAND2t2c \
+              --include mrrAND64bAND1t1c \
+              --include mrrAND64bAND2t2c \
+              --include mrrAND64bAND4t4c \
               tests/
         RETURN_STATUS=$(echo $?)
         for i in ${LOG_ARCHIVE_ARTIFACTS[@]}; do

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.