CSIT-580: IPSec tests - modifications related to the latest changes 15/6715/18
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:12:16 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 14:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
- The startup option 'enable-cryptodev' has been removed and unless
  not enough cryptodevs are found, DPDK cryptodev will be enabled by default.

Change-Id: I19a483435256d8cf4101dc9f10a7c95ed5594e75
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/VppConfigGenerator.py

index e109d76..2a8f202 100644 (file)
@@ -257,7 +257,7 @@ class VppConfigGenerator(object):
         """Add cryptodev configuration for node.
 
         :param node: DUT node.
-        :param count: Number of crypto device to add.
+        :param count: Number of crypto devices to add.
         :type node: dict
         :type count: int
         :returns: nothing
@@ -270,10 +270,10 @@ class VppConfigGenerator(object):
             self._nodeconfig[hostname] = {}
 
         cryptodev = Topology.get_cryptodev(node)
-        cryptodev_config = 'enable-cryptodev'
+        cryptodev_config = ''
 
         for i in range(count):
-            cryptodev_config += ' dev {}'.format(\
+            cryptodev_config += 'dev {}\n'.format(
                 re.sub(r'\d.\d$', '1.'+str(i), cryptodev))
 
         self._nodeconfig[hostname]['cryptodev_config'] = cryptodev_config

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.