VPP build update for lisp tests 04/1004/2
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 16:41:35 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 19:02:41 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
- vpp build 437

Change-Id: I75cd51aaa721ada40e7e206a3d4637d238849ae6
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
bootstrap.sh

index bbee308..de6cd37 100755 (executable)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ if [ "${#}" -ne "0" ]; then
     echo ${arr[0]}
 else
     rm -f *.deb
-    VPP_STABLE_VER="1.0.0-377~g0666dc4_amd64"
+    VPP_STABLE_VER="1.0.0-437~g8f15e92_amd64"
     VPP_REPO_URL="https://nexus.fd.io/service/local/repositories/fd.io.dev/content/io/fd/vpp"
     wget -q "${VPP_REPO_URL}/vpp/${VPP_STABLE_VER}/vpp-${VPP_STABLE_VER}.deb" || exit
     wget -q "${VPP_REPO_URL}/vpp-dbg/${VPP_STABLE_VER}/vpp-dbg-${VPP_STABLE_VER}.deb" || exit

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.