Fix of Qemu issues 02/2802/2
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 09:19:30 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
- use path to IPUtil where KWs "Setup Network Namespace" and
  "Set Linux Interface IP" are used

Change-Id: I012cb7df4b871353aa68c10ca7069de7a2ab5d3b
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/robot/double_qemu_setup.robot

index d2d7e9e..8a262c2 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@
 # WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
 # See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
 # limitations under the License.
+*** Settings ***
+| Library | resources.libraries.python.IPUtil
 
 *** Keywords ***
 | Setup QEMU Vhost and Run

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.