Trendig" Fix NFV graph 17/23917/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:07:22 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
Change-Id: I92b2e6fb3ff095a16f2b8bf2b26770bb100d51ec
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/cpta/trending/nf_service_density_cnfc-2n-skx-xxv710.rst

index 6e9aa0b..2ff500f 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ CNF Service Chains Routing
     Links to builds:
     <a href="https://packagecloud.io/app/fdio/master/search?dist=ubuntu%2Fbionic" target="_blank">vpp-ref</a>,
     <a href="https://jenkins.fd.io/view/csit/job/csit-vpp-perf-mrr-weekly-master-2n-skx" target="_blank">csit-ref</a>
-    <iframe width="1100" height="800" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" src="../_static/vpp/2n-skx-xxv710-imix-4t2c-memif-chains-i40e.html.html"></iframe>
+    <iframe width="1100" height="800" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" src="../_static/vpp/2n-skx-xxv710-imix-4t2c-memif-chains-i40e.html"></iframe>
     <p><br><br></p>
     </center>
 
@@ -67,6 +67,6 @@ CNF Service Chains Routing
     Links to builds:
     <a href="https://packagecloud.io/app/fdio/master/search?dist=ubuntu%2Fbionic" target="_blank">vpp-ref</a>,
     <a href="https://jenkins.fd.io/view/csit/job/csit-vpp-perf-mrr-weekly-master-2n-skx" target="_blank">csit-ref</a>
-    <iframe width="1100" height="800" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" src="../_static/vpp/2n-skx-xxv710-imix-8t4c-memif-chains-i40e.html.html"></iframe>
+    <iframe width="1100" height="800" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" src="../_static/vpp/2n-skx-xxv710-imix-8t4c-memif-chains-i40e.html"></iframe>
     <p><br><br></p>
     </center>

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.