Fix: L2 scale tests are not baseline 84/14784/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
This fixes select_tags function in common.sh
to not include scale l2bd tests in default tag list.

This is needed because "L2BDBASE" tag selects also scale tests
(contrary to similar IP4BASE and IP6BASE tags).

(Line length over 80 characters is left there
as an indirect TODO to improve the tags.)

Change-Id: Ic1d4a046f327fdd1b8b08eb20f1cdb4b12f337c9
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/bash/function/common.sh

index f07997d..6b30078 100644 (file)
@@ -431,7 +431,7 @@ function select_tags () {
                 # in Robot Framework.
                 test_tag_array=("mrrANDnic_intel-x710AND1cAND64bANDip4base"
                                 "mrrANDnic_intel-x710AND1cAND78bANDip6base"
-                                "mrrANDnic_intel-x710AND1cAND64bANDl2bdbase"
+                                "mrrANDnic_intel-x710AND1cAND64bANDl2bdbaseANDbase"
                                 "mrrANDnic_intel-x710AND1cAND64bANDl2xcbase")
             else
                 # If trigger contains tags, split them into array.

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.