CSIT-381: Remove EXPECTED_FAILING tag from TCs 47/2647/4
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:06:15 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
Change-Id: I4afd4f139220599fdfdc6604340430ddb1166ed3
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
tests/func/softwire/map_t.robot

index 886c363..5629f50 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,6 @@
 
 *** Test Cases ***
 | TC01: MAP-T test
-| | [Tags] | EXPECTED_FAILING
 | | [Documentation] |
 | | ... | Test to check map-t address translation.
 | | [Setup] | Set interfaces IP addresses and routes

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.