Trending: Add link to testbed HW specification. 81/12981/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:05:31 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:07:55 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib000f2146bf0612b88c605413108b22fa4a99210
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/cpta/methodology/index.rst

index d89a6d7..3497789 100644 (file)
@@ -245,3 +245,9 @@ PA is defined as follows:
    b) Generate a new set of trend summary dashboard and graphs.
    c) Publish trend dashboard and graphs in html format on
       https://docs.fd.io/.
    b) Generate a new set of trend summary dashboard and graphs.
    c) Publish trend dashboard and graphs in html format on
       https://docs.fd.io/.
+
+Testbed HW configuration
+------------------------
+
+The testbed HW configuration is described on
+`this FD.IO wiki page <https://wiki.fd.io/view/CSIT/CSIT_LF_testbed#FD.IO_CSIT_testbed_-_Server_HW_Configuration>`_.

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.