Update of VPP_STABLE_VER 74/3974/1
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:05:16 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
- use new vpp ref build: 17.01-rc0~115-gdc5252b~b1449_amd64
- build tested by semiweekly job:
  https://jenkins.fd.io/job/csit-vpp-verify-master-semiweekly/1059/

Change-Id: I9db5a7a5de06a31f4d65ed1256039328d9f692a7
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
VPP_STABLE_VER

index 304f258..bd1bcd1 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-17.01-rc0~81-g7dc4146~b1415_amd64
+17.01-rc0~115-gdc5252b~b1449_amd64

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.