CSIT-891: Add data sources for 1801 report 53/10553/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:04:34 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:07:01 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
Change-Id: Icd9a1c7bf821c54d0297ad52dabdfb345730ddc6
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/csit_release_notes.rst

index 600926d..a61af66 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ NDR Throughput: Best 20 Changes
       }\r
 \r
 NDR Throughput: Worst 20 Changes\r
-~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~l\r
+~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~\r
 \r
 .. only:: html\r
 \r

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.