PAL: Local mode uses xml file name as a build number 57/26157/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 07:26:07 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 07:28:32 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
Change-Id: Id4a26ac588883d917595ea45fcaabd16d89ded1f
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/report/test_operational_data/vpp_performance_operational_data/index.rst
resources/tools/presentation/input_data_parser.py

index c0edc48..2bf2845 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ VPP Throughput
 
 VPP operational data is generated by |csit-release| NDR-PDR throughput tests
 executed across physical testbeds hosted in LF FD.io labs: 3n-hsw, 3n-skx,
-2n- skx, 2n-clx, 3n-dnv, 2n-dnv, 3n-tsh. The data is collected at 100% PDR.
+2n-skx, 2n-clx, 3n-dnv, 2n-dnv, 3n-tsh. The data is collected at 100% PDR.
 
 .. note::
 
index 987b996..cd9c1a2 100644 (file)
@@ -1594,6 +1594,11 @@ class InputData:
         if not isfile(local_file):
             raise PresentationError(f"The file {local_file} does not exist.")
 
+        try:
+            build_nr = int(local_file.split(u"/")[-1].split(u".")[0])
+        except (IndexError, ValueError):
+            pass
+
         build = {
             u"build": build_nr,
             u"status": u"failed",

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.