Report: Add message if no oper data is present 98/19498/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 10:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 12:11:22 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
Change-Id: I9295dd21934bf5d7f14b282ee5830056362581c7
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py

index 6f9925f..681cc1f 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ def table_merged_details(table, input_data):
                                 format(col_data[:-5])
                         row_lst.append('"{0}"'.format(col_data))
                     except KeyError:
-                        row_lst.append("No data")
+                        row_lst.append('"Not captured"')
                 table_lst.append(row_lst)
 
         # Write the data to file

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.