Bump stable vpp version to 20.01-rc0~68 07/21407/2
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
After API change.
CSIT: https://gerrit.fd.io/r/c/csit/+/21245
VPP: https://gerrit.fd.io/r/c/vpp/+/18361

+ Add ip_probe_neighbor_reply CRC, not sure how that got missing.

Change-Id: I790875dab771981af3b9eceac5425d4d2f374984
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
VPP_STABLE_VER_CENTOS
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU_BIONIC
resources/api/vpp/supported_crcs.yaml

index afd61f9..e1a056c 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-20.01-rc0~3_g6595ff7~b7597
\ No newline at end of file
+20.01-rc0~68_g053204a~b7664
\ No newline at end of file
index 9bc13a6..8ace6ad 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-20.01-rc0~3-g6595ff7~b7791
\ No newline at end of file
+20.01-rc0~68-g053204a~b7857
\ No newline at end of file
index 96f8a22..33bb212 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-20.01-rc0~3-g6595ff7f8
\ No newline at end of file
+20.01-rc0~68-g053204ab0
\ No newline at end of file
index 20cfe54..8b0fabe 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,7 @@
     ip_neighbor_add_del: '0x7a68a3c4'  # dev
     ip_neighbor_add_del_reply: '0x1992deab'  # dev
     ip_probe_neighbor: '0x2736142d'  # virl
+    ip_probe_neighbor_reply: '0xe8d4e804'  # virl
     ip_route_add_del: '0x83e086ce'  # dev
     ip_route_add_del_reply: '0x1992deab'  # dev
     ip_source_check_interface_add_del: '0x0a60152a'  # virl

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.