Report: Reconf tests: set autorange for y axis 17/22317/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:48:38 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Change-Id: I1811fb1b88e6e2c2f687d2c7adb6f744740803e2

resources/tools/presentation/generator_plots.py

index 3e5da63..a628d3f 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,6 @@ def plot_service_density_reconf_box_name(plot, input_data):
     traces = list()
     df = pd.DataFrame(y_vals)
     df.head()
-    y_max = list()
     for i, col in enumerate(df.columns):
         tst_name = re.sub(REGEX_NIC, "",
                           col.lower().replace('-ndrpdr', '').
@@ -132,22 +131,13 @@ def plot_service_density_reconf_box_name(plot, input_data):
                                hoverinfo="x+y",
                                boxpoints="outliers",
                                whiskerwidth=0))
-        try:
-            val_max = max(df[col])
-        except ValueError as err:
-            logging.error(repr(err))
-            continue
-        if val_max:
-            y_max.append(int(val_max) + 1)
-
     try:
         # Create plot
         layout = deepcopy(plot["layout"])
         layout["title"] = "<b>Time Lost:</b> {0}".format(layout["title"])
         layout["yaxis"]["title"] = "<b>Implied Time Lost [s]</b>"
         layout["legend"]["font"]["size"] = 14
-        if y_max:
-            layout["yaxis"]["range"] = [0, max(y_max)]
+        layout["yaxis"].pop("range")
         plpl = plgo.Figure(data=traces, layout=layout)
 
         # Export Plot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.