FIX: remove import of non-existing vrf resource file 35/7835/1
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:21:24 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
Change-Id: I532beccc9f5034f7f6fa09a8757e5ff6bfbcd88a
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
tests/vpp/func/ip4_tunnels/lisp/eth2p-ethip4lispgpe-ip4basevrf-func.robot

index f41be5f..9346be1 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
 | Resource | resources/libraries/robot/shared/interfaces.robot
 | Resource | resources/libraries/robot/shared/testing_path.robot
 | Resource | resources/libraries/robot/ip/ip4.robot
-| Resource | resources/libraries/robot/vrf.robot
 | Resource | resources/libraries/robot/vm/qemu.robot
 | Resource | resources/libraries/robot/l2/l2_bridge_domain.robot
 | Resource | resources/libraries/robot/overlay/lispgpe.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.