CSIT-56: modify honeycomb bootstrap file permissions 29/3529/1
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:40:22 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
 - mark bootstrap file as executable

Change-Id: I6c0b8554d2f97b0e79967f2947a554cd93b352a8
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
bootstrap-vpp-honeycomb.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.