Report: table_soak_vs_ndr 74/19674/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 10:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 10:44:46 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
Change-Id: Ia313fb43c315990212501b4139f3f1f7bc9d67f5
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py

index 3bfae47..05a696c 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ from datetime import datetime as dt
 from datetime import timedelta
 
 from utils import mean, stdev, relative_change, classify_anomalies, \
-    convert_csv_to_pretty_txt
+    convert_csv_to_pretty_txt, relative_change_stdev
 
 
 REGEX_NIC = re.compile(r'\d*ge\dp\d\D*\d*')
@@ -616,6 +616,7 @@ def table_soak_vs_ndr(table, input_data):
             item.append(round(data_r_stdev / 1000000, 2))
         else:
             data_r_mean = None
+            data_r_stdev = None
             item.extend([None, None])
         data_c = tbl_dict[tst_name]["cmp-data"]
         if data_c:
@@ -625,9 +626,9 @@ def table_soak_vs_ndr(table, input_data):
             item.append(round(data_c_stdev / 1000000, 2))
         else:
             data_c_mean = None
+            data_c_stdev = None
             item.extend([None, None])
-        if data_r_mean and data_c_mean is not None:
-            item.append(round(relative_change(data_r_mean, data_c_mean), 2))
+        if data_r_mean and data_c_mean:
             delta, d_stdev = relative_change_stdev(
                 data_r_mean, data_c_mean, data_r_stdev, data_c_stdev)
             item.append(round(delta, 2))

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.