CSIT-351: VPP base package fails to load on VIRL 16.04 SUTs 60/3460/1
authorDave Wallace <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 02:30:13 +0000 (22:30 -0400)
committerDave Wallace <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 02:34:18 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
Change-Id: If33008da9d0b1376b840a6533f4f57af44e3340a
Signed-off-by: Dave Wallace <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
resources/tools/testbed-setup/playbooks/01-host-setup.yaml
resources/tools/virl/topologies/double-ring-nested.xenial.virl

index 7158ce2..4a11794 100644 (file)
@@ -92,4 +92,4 @@
   - name: Install libtool
     apt: name=libtool state=present
   - name: Disable 80-vpp.conf
-    command: ln -s /dev/null /etc/sysctl.d/80-vpp.conf
+    command: rm -f /etc/sysctl.d/80-vpp.conf
index 65733f9..9373e4a 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ runcmd:
 - service sshd restart
 - sed -i 's/no-pci//' /opt/cisco/vpe/etc/qn.conf
 - sed -i 's/1024/1024 decimal-interface-names/g' /opt/cisco/vpe/etc/qn.conf
-- ln -s /dev/null /etc/sysctl.d/80-vpp.conf
+- rm -f /etc/sysctl.d/80-vpp.conf
 users:
 - default
 - gecos: User configured by VIRL Configuration Engine 0.21.4
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@ runcmd:
 - service sshd restart
 - sed -i 's/no-pci//' /opt/cisco/vpe/etc/qn.conf
 - sed -i 's/1024/1024 decimal-interface-names/g' /opt/cisco/vpe/etc/qn.conf
-- ln -s /dev/null /etc/sysctl.d/80-vpp.conf
+- rm -f /etc/sysctl.d/80-vpp.conf
 users:
 - default
 - gecos: User configured by VIRL Configuration Engine 0.21.4

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.