CSIT-932: Remove outliers form statistical calculations 94/10594/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:44:13 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:45:56 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
Change-Id: I95934c92b2ebc77e5e3e7696d318ee8416f848e9
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/utils.py

index 7037404..a56ee3e 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,10 @@ def remove_outliers(input_data, outlier_const):
     for y in data.tolist():
         if quartile_set[0] <= y <= quartile_set[1]:
             result_lst.append(y)
+    print(quartile_set)
+    print(input_data)
+    print(result_lst)
+    print("")
     return result_lst
 
 

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.