Report: Add data 04/21304/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:08:08 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
 - Dry runs
 - fix table 'VPP Soak vs NDR 2n-skx'

Change-Id: I1fb101ab1b7cc40de49e8bb564818a730d3853a4
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

index e8d7a5c..bcb3438 100644 (file)
       - "vpp-performance-changes-2n-skx-cmp"
 
     vpp-soak-vs-ndr-2n-skx-ref:
+      csit-vpp-perf-verify-1904-2n-skx:
+        - 12  # NDRPDR sel
+        - 14  # NDRPDR sel
+        - 16  # NDRPDR sel
+        - 17  # NDRPDR sel
+        - 18  # NDRPDR sel
+        - 21  # NDRPDR sel
+        - 27  # NDRPDR sel
+        - 30  # NDRPDR sel
+        - 31  # NDRPDR sel
+        - 32  # NDRPDR sel
       # TODO: Add data
-      csit-vpp-perf-verify-1908-2n-skx:
-        - 2  # NDRPDR sel Dry run
-        - 3  # NDRPDR sel Dry run
-        - 4  # NDRPDR sel Dry run
+      # csit-vpp-perf-verify-1908-2n-skx:
     vpp-soak-vs-ndr-2n-skx-cmp:
       csit-vpp-perf-verify-1904-2n-skx:
         - 70  # soak

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.