Report: Add data 67/12167/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:18:35 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:23:07 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
Change-Id: I043a50f9d55dd784039a483da034cfe4db65d003
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

index 951be8e..6948b45 100644 (file)
@@ -422,8 +422,11 @@ def table_performance_comparison(table, input_data):
                                                              None) is None:
                             tbl_dict[tst_name]["history"][item["title"]] = \
                                 list()
-                        tbl_dict[tst_name]["history"][item["title"]].\
-                            append(tst_data["throughput"]["value"])
+                        try:
+                            tbl_dict[tst_name]["history"][item["title"]].\
+                                append(tst_data["throughput"]["value"])
+                        except (TypeError, KeyError):
+                            pass
 
     tbl_lst = list()
     for tst_name in tbl_dict.keys():
index cdc9dc1..2b73a9e 100644 (file)
       - 18  # full
     vpp-func-results:
       csit-vpp-functional-1804-ubuntu1604-virl:
-      - "lastSuccessfulBuild"
+      - 131
     ligato-perf-results:
       csit-ligato-perf-1801-all:
       - 25  # full
     - 14
     - 15
     csit-vpp-functional-1804-ubuntu1604-virl:
-    - "lastSuccessfulBuild"
+    - 131
     csit-nsh_sfc-verify-func-1804-ubuntu1604-virl:
     - "lastSuccessfulBuild"
     csit-hc2vpp-verify-func-1804-ubuntu1604:

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.