Report: Remove disclaimer from reconf tests. 53/22253/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Change-Id: I7127e0b0a08d0c1cebda6ad06f6d89994a1903b5

docs/report/introduction/methodology_reconf.rst
docs/report/vpp_performance_tests/reconf_tests/vnf_service_chains_reconf.rst

index 32e0fd7..04a0748 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,6 @@
 Reconfiguration Tests
 ---------------------
 
-.. important::
-
-    **DISCLAIMER**: Described reconf test methodology is experimental, and
-    subject to change following consultation within csit-dev, vpp-dev
-    and user communities. Current test results should be treated as indicative.
-
 Overview
 ~~~~~~~~
 
index f17d567..554e35b 100644 (file)
 VNF Service Chains
 ==================
 
-.. important::
-
-    **DISCLAIMER**: Presented test results should be taken with a pinch of
-    salt as they may not represent correctly the system behaviour due
-    to experimental nature of used test methodology (see :ref:`reconf_tests`).
-
 In each test, a single service chain is added, the re-configuration
 contains all the steps the initial chains got, except the last step
 (starting VMs) is skipped.

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.