Jumpavg: Post 0.1.3 release edits 78/13278/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
+ PyPI/jumpavg version bumped to 0.1.4.
+ presentation requirements bumped to 0.1.3.
+ Added stub for change log in readme.

Change-Id: I21a606ed7d9aa2b9cc761ed20f94bda41963a1a8
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
PyPI/jumpavg/README.rst
PyPI/jumpavg/setup.py
resources/tools/presentation/requirements.txt

index 2bdde2b..3161988 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,15 @@ Usage
 
 TODO.
 
+Change log
+----------
+
+TODO: Move into separate file?
+
+0.1.3: Changed stdev computation to avoid negative variance due to rounding errors.
+
+0.1.2: First version published in PyPI.
+
 .. _PAL: https://wiki.fd.io/view/CSIT/Design_Optimizations#Presentation_and_Analytics_Layer
 .. _CSIT: https://wiki.fd.io/view/CSIT
 .. _fd.io: https://fd.io/
index 018ab70..206373a 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ with open(path.join(here, "README.rst"), encoding="utf-8") as f:
 
 setup(
     name="jumpavg",
-    version="0.1.3",  # This is currently the only place listing the version.
+    version="0.1.4",  # This is currently the only place listing the version.
     description="Library for finding changes in time series by grouping results.",
     long_description=long_description,
     long_description_content_type="text/x-rst",
index 14bced5..9bbd1cf 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-jumpavg==0.1.2
+jumpavg==0.1.3
 Sphinx
 sphinx-rtd-theme
 robotframework==2.9.2

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.