CSIT-1504: Soak tests - graph 10/19610/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 11:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
Change-Id: I1e39a995565cbda2184378268e2da2b465b147cd
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_plots.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

index 97f813d..7c8a9f8 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ def plot_performance_box(plot, input_data):
             logging.error(repr(err))
             continue
         if val_max:
-            y_max.append(int(val_max / 1000000) + 1)
+            y_max.append(int(val_max / 1000000) + 2)
 
     try:
         # Create plot
index 33fc411..1a9cbae 100644 (file)
     - "DRV_AVF"
     - "DRV_AVF"
     - "DRV_AVF"
-    - "L2PATCH"
     - "L2BDMACLRN"
     - "L2XCBASE"
+    - "L2PATCH"
   traces:
     hoverinfo: "x+y"
     boxpoints: "all"

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.