CSIT-891: Add data sources for 1801 report 61/10661/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:39:21 +0000 (06:39 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:40:21 +0000 (06:40 +0100)
Change-Id: I86f5bcbe4c5cd12ddccba5ae6f4df73c139a359c
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

index cdd5b74..2c0b3f5 100644 (file)
 #      - 19  # sel
 #      - 20  # sel
 #      - 21  # sel
+#      - 22  # sel
+#      - 23  # sel
+#      - 24  # sel
 # TODO: Add the data sources
     vpp-perf-results:
       csit-vpp-perf-1801-all:
 # TODO: Add the data sources
     ligato-perf-results:
       csit-ligato-perf-1801-all:
-      - 19
+      - 25  # full
     dpdk-perf-results:
       csit-dpdk-perf-1801-all:
       - 12
       - 19  # sel
       - 20  # sel
       - 21  # sel
+      - 22  # sel
+      - 23  # sel
+      - 24  # sel
 
   plot-layouts:
 
     - 19  # sel
     - 20  # sel
     - 21  # sel
+    - 22  # sel
+    - 23  # sel
+    - 24  # sel
+    - 25  # full
     csit-dpdk-perf-1801-all:
     - 1
     - 3

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.