CSIT-406: Add StrongSwan to VIRL TG image. 04/3304/2
authorDave <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 02:38:59 +0000 (22:38 -0400)
committerDave Wallace <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 01:04:20 +0000 (21:04 -0400)
Change-Id: Ic1d046884f33409ce2f72f7f060208d5e8dba821
Signed-off-by: Dave <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Wallace <dwallacelf@gmail.com>
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/ubuntu/CHANGELOG
resources/tools/disk-image-builder/ubuntu/run-listmaker.sh

index 6a0c7d9..9adbb66 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+## [1.3] - 2016-10-06
+
+Add StrongSwan
+
 ## [1.2] - 2016-07-13
 
 Add JAVA_HOME and include Java in PATH environment variables
index 4702448..5af8f08 100755 (executable)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ echo "Storinging data in ${OUTPUT_DIR}/."
 # APT packages wanted
 
 APT_WANTLIST_INFRA="nfs-common cloud-init"
-APT_WANTLIST_CSIT="python-dev python-virtualenv git"
+APT_WANTLIST_CSIT="python-dev python-virtualenv git strongswan"
 APT_WANTLIST_VPP="dkms bridge-utils"
 APT_WANTLIST_TREX="zlib1g-dev unzip"
 APT_WANTLIST_NESTED="qemu-system-x86"

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.