CSIT-454: HC Test: add Honeycomb section to topology file 79/3779/1
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:24:35 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:26:32 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
 - modified to match xenial topology file

Change-Id: Ic160a6162e6fab7c0232a80ce08cf6d0479717c7
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/tools/virl/topologies/double-ring-nested.trusty.yaml

index 94daa1d..00b297c 100644 (file)
@@ -6,12 +6,6 @@ metadata:
     - resources/topology_schemas/topology.sch.yaml
   tags: [hw, 3-node]
 
-honeycomb: &honeycomb
-    user: admin
-    passwd: admin
-    port: 8183
-    netconf_port: 2831
-
 nodes:
   TG:
     type: TG
@@ -47,7 +41,10 @@ nodes:
     port: 22
     username: cisco
     honeycomb:
-      <<: *honeycomb
+      user: admin
+      passwd: admin
+      port: 8183
+      netconf_port: 2831
     priv_key: |
 {priv_key}
     interfaces:
@@ -73,7 +70,10 @@ nodes:
     port: 22
     username: cisco
     honeycomb:
-      <<: *honeycomb
+      user: admin
+      passwd: admin
+      port: 8183
+      netconf_port: 2831
     priv_key: |
 {priv_key}
     interfaces:

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.