HC CSIT Report: post 1801 release cleanup 67/10667/1
authorMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:29:48 +0000 (07:29 +0100)
committerMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:31:04 +0000 (07:31 +0100)
This reverts https://gerrit.fd.io/r/#/c/10391/
(commit 076ad4996ca921a0fb675a8a79d1248c6fccc452).

CSIT 1801 report was published, so there is no need to keep
master and rls1801 in sync.

Change-Id: Ib2887dced4de013a459d08b5dcc2c39410e92718
Signed-off-by: Marek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
docs/report/honeycomb_functional_tests/csit_release_notes.rst

index 761318c..f47a15a 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,7 @@ CSIT Release Notes
 Changes in CSIT |release|\r
 -------------------------\r
 \r
-#. Improved test coverage for the following features:\r
-\r
-   - BGP\r
+No changes.\r
 \r
 Known Issues\r
 ------------\r

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.