Trending: Fix ipsec 82/21182/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 07:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 09:17:54 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
Change-Id: I0f35098047bc1137cbf2a1ae39107698b1e9bf79
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py

index 5ef80fa..5c4452d 100644 (file)
@@ -825,6 +825,10 @@ def _generate_url(base, testbed, test_name):
     elif "ipsec" in test_name:
         file_name = "ipsec"
         feature = "-base-scale"
+        if "hw-" in test_name:
+            file_name = "ipsechw"
+        elif "sw-" in test_name:
+            file_name = "ipsecsw"
 
     elif "ethip4lispip" in test_name or "ethip4vxlan" in test_name:
         file_name = "ip4_tunnels"

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.