Report: Add historical data to performance changes table 58/12158/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:08:42 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:11:49 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
Change-Id: I9d6ff6021db4356c0b06555c79841b9ed602f671
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

index 3c4900b..951be8e 100644 (file)
@@ -414,6 +414,8 @@ def table_performance_comparison(table, input_data):
             for job, builds in item["data"].items():
                 for build in builds:
                     for tst_name, tst_data in data[job][str(build)].iteritems():
+                        if tbl_dict.get(tst_name, None) is None:
+                            continue
                         if tbl_dict[tst_name].get("history", None) is None:
                             tbl_dict[tst_name]["history"] = OrderedDict()
                         if tbl_dict[tst_name]["history"].get(item["title"],
index c327e40..cdc9dc1 100644 (file)
       csit-dpdk-perf-1804-all:
       - 15
     hc-func-results:
-      csit-hc2vpp-verify-func-1801-ubuntu1604:
+      csit-hc2vpp-verify-func-1804-ubuntu1604:
       - "lastSuccessfulBuild"
     nsh-func-results:
       csit-nsh_sfc-verify-func-1804-ubuntu1604-virl:
     - "lastSuccessfulBuild"
     csit-nsh_sfc-verify-func-1804-ubuntu1604-virl:
     - "lastSuccessfulBuild"
-    csit-hc2vpp-verify-func-1801-ubuntu1604:
+    csit-hc2vpp-verify-func-1804-ubuntu1604:
     - "lastSuccessfulBuild"
 
 -

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.