CSIT-1041: Trending dashboard - colours 14/12214/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 06:21:54 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:05:06 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
Change-Id: I781e901e81f201d1335708c99eb52783f349725c
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
docs/cpta/methodology/index.rst
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py

index 8354943..1b3a4c5 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ metrics and detect anomalies, three simple evaluation formulas are
 used:
 
 ::
+
           Anomaly                                   Compliance        Evaluation
     Evaluation Formula                            Confidence Level      Result
     =============================================================================
index 4ffa081..57ca6ca 100644 (file)
@@ -912,8 +912,20 @@ def table_performance_trending_dashboard_html(table, input_data):
         th.text = item
 
     # Rows:
+    colors = {"regression": ("#ffcccc", "#ff9999"),
+              "progression": ("#c6ecc6", "#9fdf9f"),
+              "outlier": ("#e6e6e6", "#cccccc"),
+              "normal": ("#e9f1fb", "#d4e4f7")}
     for r_idx, row in enumerate(csv_lst[1:]):
-        background = "#D4E4F7" if r_idx % 2 else "white"
+        if int(row[4]):
+            color = "regression"
+        elif int(row[5]):
+            color = "progression"
+        elif int(row[6]):
+            color = "outlier"
+        else:
+            color = "normal"
+        background = colors[color][r_idx % 2]
         tr = ET.SubElement(dashboard, "tr", attrib=dict(bgcolor=background))
 
         # Columns:

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.