CSIT-1110: Update code after jumpavg 0.1.2 release 76/13076/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
+ Use the released version in PAL.
+ Bump the jumpavg source to 0.1.3 for next release.
+ Add PyPI/owners.txt to track python package owner group.

Change-Id: I0146efcc7c0b7eefc068464739afa605eda2b2d8
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
PyPI/jumpavg/setup.py
PyPI/owners.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/presentation/new/requirements.txt
resources/tools/presentation/requirements.txt

index aa56efd..018ab70 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ with open(path.join(here, "README.rst"), encoding="utf-8") as f:
 
 setup(
     name="jumpavg",
-    version="0.1.2",  # This is currently the only place listing the version.
+    version="0.1.3",  # This is currently the only place listing the version.
     description="Library for finding changes in time series by grouping results.",
     long_description=long_description,
     long_description_content_type="text/x-rst",
diff --git a/PyPI/owners.txt b/PyPI/owners.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a8287dd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+CSIT contributors, make sure each PyPI project
+has the following users listed as Owners:
+
++ vrpolakatcisco
++ tiborfrank
index b7b3c13..14bced5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-jumpavg==0.1.0
+jumpavg==0.1.2
 Sphinx
 sphinx-rtd-theme
 robotframework==2.9.2

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.