csit.git
5 years agoUpdate l2_xconnect test to use NodePath 46/346/3
Patrik Hrnciar [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:05:05 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Update l2_xconnect test to use NodePath

Change-Id: I9951a7e9a36dbc78c44f6bd868b4f6531ecb3349
Signed-off-by: Patrik Hrnciar <phrnciar@cisco.com>
5 years agoBridge Domain tests update 36/336/3
Matus Fabian [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Bridge Domain tests update

Change-Id: I4ad1566fd23746c0a85d7abce2bbffd085ee397c
Signed-off-by: Matus Fabian <matfabia@cisco.com>
5 years agoT-REX fixes 43/343/2
Miroslav Miklus [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:46:01 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
T-REX fixes

- ssh session hang with bash as /bin/sh
- trex-cfg to handle initial configuration

Change-Id: Ibcbde2d17f0e10ce126dc5db6bf9654185b0bb75
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
5 years agoTest VIRL connection. 90/290/76
Stefan Kobza [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:41:09 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Test VIRL connection.

Change-Id: I812ff9c8c9669b63907469c643c839e8bd3b419a
Signed-off-by: Stefan Kobza <skobza@cisco.com>
5 years agoRefactor IPv4 utils 40/340/1
Filip Tehlar [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 14:59:08 +0000 (06:59 -0800)]
Refactor IPv4 utils

Change-Id: Iae12444efba33e2d37b5d7beb1620e859abd84d7
Signed-off-by: Filip Tehlar <ftehlar@cisco.com>
5 years agoLF testbed2 topology, T-REX upgrade, vpe->vpp rename 96/296/21
Miroslav Miklus [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
LF testbed2 topology, T-REX upgrade, vpe->vpp rename

Testing testbed2 infrastructure
T-REX upgrade 1.88 -> 1.91
Rename "vpe" to "vpp"

Change-Id: Ia03c363e2b3c77a4e469509460b25028e5e1814f
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
5 years agoRemove padding from raw network layer 37/337/2
Juraj Sloboda [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:19:42 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Remove padding from raw network layer

Change-Id: Iee63baf142b7af586ecf8cd75c217bf624aa413d
Signed-off-by: Juraj Sloboda <jsloboda@cisco.com>
5 years agoVppCounters: DBG CLI: show commands 33/333/1
Miroslav Miklus [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:09:46 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
VppCounters: DBG CLI: show commands

show commands usefull for further debugging of FAILED tests

Change-Id: I225a2e251e2ee7a1037255dd39a833d7ca1c94ed
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
5 years agoAdd ingress/egress packet tracing to all PacketVerifier packets.o 24/324/2
Stefan Kobza [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 23:04:20 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Add ingress/egress packet tracing to all PacketVerifier packets.o

Whenever user of PacketVerifier uses send or recv, the script will print
out the packet in it's entirety.

Change-Id: Ib1968df76c87b288ce04341bc110481621cbf79a
Signed-off-by: Stefan Kobza <skobza@cisco.com>
5 years agoRemove multiprocessing from PacketVerifier, tune tests. 17/317/2
Stefan Kobza [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 23:25:23 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Remove multiprocessing from PacketVerifier, tune tests.

Change-Id: I37b171c50bad97255a42d6f9426f749055357380
Signed-off-by: Stefan Kobza <skobza@cisco.com>
5 years agoFixed vat_terminal_exec_cmd_from_template 25/325/1
Matus Fabian [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 08:45:01 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Fixed vat_terminal_exec_cmd_from_template

Change-Id: I6ecabd5c66b30f74f9efea24f94139f089c579bf
Signed-off-by: Matus Fabian <matfabia@cisco.com>
5 years agoChanged route add resolve-attempts to 10 11/311/1
Matus Fabian [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:57:57 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Changed route add resolve-attempts to 10

Change-Id: Id12b0a287c69f91447b99a01e7bcd32f602f18d2
Signed-off-by: Matus Fabian <matfabia@cisco.com>
5 years agoLast bulk update of CSIT. 04/304/1
Stefan Kobza [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Last bulk update of CSIT.

Change-Id: I815e4d54e74a49fd19a9927554ce5c37a2719f7e
Signed-off-by: Stefan Kobza <skobza@cisco.com>
5 years agoUpdate of latest tests. 97/297/1
Stefan Kobza [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Update of latest tests.

Change-Id: Ifb04651ff4a3c1ba9aaa725eb9a309278ebc1140
Signed-off-by: Stefan Kobza <skobza@cisco.com>
5 years agoNew version of RF tests. 07/107/11
Stefan Kobza [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
New version of RF tests.

Change-Id: I241a2b7a7706e65f71cfd4a62e2a40f053fc5d07
Signed-off-by: Stefan Kobza <skobza@cisco.com>
5 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 17:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
Initial empty repository