HC Tests: fix packet trace library settings 44/9444/1
authorMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:31:55 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:32:03 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit054bf68a91c383c589626b976af8091db0ba815e
treeb7ff4b8c26f097e787f3d48c5ed575cb3459c0a9
parent04cd5744385ac7fe7b24624a639927fedb8ab4fe
HC Tests: fix packet trace library settings

Fixes failures in HC tests that use Trace library

The failures started to occur after
https://gerrit.fd.io/r/#/c/9401/
was merged.

Change-Id: I982dbe37e682a6bd7befdcb9dc370f75999e87b4
Signed-off-by: Marek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-lisp-apihc-apivat-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-lispgpe-apihc-apivat-func.robot
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-routing-apihc-apivat-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.