TB1 Cisco-VIC-1385 topology file 69/3569/3
authorMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 21:16:50 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit099707b8addc80132cb30f64bdcdd4001066454d
tree38823a1b0756819c1b1732d31779a5353006e737
parent603e92693a09a76d79e02f6958b55a38c5d31f4c
TB1 Cisco-VIC-1385 topology file

Change-Id: I4c01fc97143e7457b05111cdeac6407991a769ce
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
topologies/available/lf_testbed1.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.