CSIT-580: IPSec tests - modifications related to the latest changes 15/6715/18
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:12:16 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 14:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit1a6d584a69e8f7a736340912eef7c58593a5278f
treeec43617768b04f0223da4282174381c39411f2c6
parent5acbc578e4d77e4d7b402aff6611bbbc7e0b201b
CSIT-580: IPSec tests - modifications related to the latest changes

- The startup option 'enable-cryptodev' has been removed and unless
  not enough cryptodevs are found, DPDK cryptodev will be enabled by default.

Change-Id: I19a483435256d8cf4101dc9f10a7c95ed5594e75
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/VppConfigGenerator.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.