Fix of Qemu issues 02/2802/2
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 09:19:30 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit2494b7752574e4de0ffcba4ba113dada5b3b2d36
treeed78a74f3aaac5cfee4aa01b3fc54c49e063e1be
parent8a38a84dceac843151d3e5c9367667999638ab10
Fix of Qemu issues

- use path to IPUtil where KWs "Setup Network Namespace" and
  "Set Linux Interface IP" are used

Change-Id: I012cb7df4b871353aa68c10ca7069de7a2ab5d3b
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/robot/double_qemu_setup.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.