CSIT-559: Performance jobs reorganisation, part 3 24/6224/4
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:56:31 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit25b577d61445aa0607725a0172b72b5c01582b73
tree83171863997ee3d7ff6907dc5ad78168f10f7732
parent47a843ce28984d752dff064afb78c91f18741611
CSIT-559: Performance jobs reorganisation, part 3

Add:
 - csit-vpp-perf-ndrchk-daily

Change-Id: I4edfa86810744168307d9cbeb979d40dc5e21eb0
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.